Divisional Representation


The academic departments of the College are divided into four divisions:

  • Humanities & the Schaffer Library (Division I)
  • Social Sciences (Division II)
  • Sciences and Mathematics (Division III)
  • Engineering (Division IV)

The Academic Divisions of the College meet for purposes of communication and informal deliberation, and to elect the Divisional Heads and the members who represent the Division on the Academic Affairs Council and the Faculty Review Board.  The Academic Division shall meet at the call of the Division Head.


Committee Member List