The Committee on Teaching (COT) consists of one member from each of the four divisions, appointed for a three year term, and the director of the Educational Studies program.  The members of the COT take turns chairing the committee, ordinarily for one year terms.

Division 1:

Erika Nelson
Modern Languages
Term ends June 2017

Division 2:
Social Sciences

Andrew Morris
Winter and Spring 2015 only

Division 3:
Natural Sciences

Laurie Tyler
Term ends June 2017 (Fall 2014 sabbatical)

Carol Weisse
Sept 2015 - June 2018

Division 4:
Engineering & Computer Science

Cherrice Traver
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Term ends June 2017

Past Committee Members