Biology Faculty

Robert Olberg

Robert Olberg

Professor
Ph.D., University of Washington, 1978.
Phone: (518) 388-6509

E-Mail: olbergr@union.edu


Robert Olberg's Home Page

Leo Fleishman

Leo Fleishman

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Washington, 1978.
Phone: (518) 388-6332
E-Mail: fleishml@union.edu

Leo Fleishman's Home Page

Scott Kirkton
Scott Kirkton

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Arizona State University 2004
Phone: (518) 388-6480
E-Mail: kirktons@union.edu

Courses Taught: BIO-101; Physiology of Cells and Organisms: BIO-257; Tropical Biology: BIO-332; Comparative Vertebrate Anatomy: BIO-375; Bioengineering.

Quynh Chu-LaGraff

Quynh Chu-LaGraff

Program Co-Director
Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, 1996.
Phone: (518) 388-6724
E-Mail: chulagrq@union.edu

Courses Taught: BIO-025; Intro to Cell Biology: BIO-163; Intro to Cellular Neuroscience: BIO-188, BIO-189; Senior Seminar.

Psychology Faculty

Stephen Romero

Stephen Romero

Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Colorado, 1998.
Phone: (518) 388-7106
E-Mail: romeros@union.edu

Stephen Romero's Home Page

Courses Taught: PSY-0100; Intro to Psychology; PSY-0200; Statistical Methods is Psychology; PSY-211: Sensation & Perception; PSY-210: Intro to Cognitive Neuroscience; PSY-410: Brain & Behavior

Dan Burns

Dan Burns

Professor
Ph.D.,The University at Binghamton, State University of New York 1986
Phone: (518) 388-6275
E-Mail: burnsd@union.edu

Dan Burns' Homepage

Courses Taught: PSY-0200: Statistical Methods is Psychology; PSY-220; Psycholoyg of Memory and Thinking: PSY-300; Research Methods in Psychology

Christopher Chabris

Chabris

Program Co-director

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Harvard University, 1999
Phone: (518) 388-6259
E-Mail:chabrisc@union.edu

Christopher Chabris' Home Page

Courses Taught: PSY-100; A first course in psychology: PSY-210; Introduction to Cognitive Neuroscience: PSY-420 Seminar in Learning and Memory--Intuition, Decision-Making and Cognitive Illusions

Cay Anderson-Hanley

Cay Anderson-Hanley

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. The University of Albany, State University of New York
Phone: (518) 388-6355
E-Mail: andersoc@union.edu

Cay Anderson-Hanley's Home Page

Carol Weisse

Carol Weisse

Professor
Ph.D. Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences 1989
Phone: (518) 388-6300
E-Mail: weissec@union.edu

Courses Taught: PSY-210; Introduction to Cognitive Neuroscience; PSY-410; Brain and Behavior:
PSY-215; Health Psychology: PSY-242; Death and Dying:

Computer Science Faculty

Valerie Barr

Valerie Barr

Professor
Ph.D., Rutgers University, 1996.
Phone: (518) 388-8361
E-Mail: barrv@union.edu

Valerie Barr's Home Page

Kristina Striegnitz

Kristina Striegnitz

Assistant Professor
Ph.D., Saarland University, 2004
Phone: (518) 388-6554
E-Mail: striegnk@union.edu

Kristina Striegnitz's Home Page

Andrea Tartaro

Andrea

Assistant Professor
ABD Northwestern University
Phone: (518) 388-7198
E-Mail: tartaroa@union.edu

Andrea Tartaro's Home Page

Philosophy Faculty

Raymond Martin

Valerie Barr

Professor
Ph.D., University of Rochester, 1968
Phone: (518) 388-6462
E-Mail: martinr@union.edu

Raymond Martin's Home Page