Development Staff

  • Mike Brown

    Title: Major Gifts Officer
    Phone: (518) 388-6603
    Email: brownm@union.edu
  • Suzanne Cascio

    Title: Assistant Director of Research
    Phone: (518) 388-6791
    Email: cascios@union.edu
  • Timothy Clemmey

    Title: Major Gifts Officer
    Phone: (518) 388-6088
    Email: clemmeyt@union.edu
    Learn more about Firstname
  • Tim Gergich

    Title: Director of Research
    Phone: (518) 388-8058
    Email: gergicht@union.edu
  • Laurey Goldberg

    Title: Major Gifts Officer
    Phone: (518) 388-6156
    Email: goldbel2@union.edu
  • Scott Rava

    Title: Senior Director of Principal Gifts
    Phone: (518) 388-6601
    Email: ravas@union.edu
  • Jennifer Small

    Title: Principal Gifts Officer
    Phone: (518) 388-8780
    Email: smallj@union.edu
  • Mary Thackeray

    Title: Development Research Manager
    Phone: (518) 388-6167
    Email: thackerm@union.edu
  • Sally Webster

    Title: Senior Principal Gifts Officer
    Phone: (518) 388-6603
    Email: websters@union.edu
  • Judi Ferradino

    Title: Administrative Assistant- Principal Gifts
    Phone: (518) 388-6603
    Email: ferradij@union.edu
  • Lisa Mason

    Title: Administrative Assistant - Principal & Major Gifts
    Phone: (518) 388-6601
    Email: masonl@union.edu
  • Elizabeth Seber

    Title: Development Research Assistant
    Phone: (518) 388-6138
    Email: sebere@union.edu