Communications Staff

  • Charlie Casey

    Title: Senior Editor of Publications
    Phone: (518) 388-6090
    Email: caseyc@union.edu
  • Joyce Chabot

    Title: Printing Manager for Union College
    Phone: (518) 388-6615
    Email: chabotj@union.edu
  • Erin DeMuth Judd

    Title: Associate Editor of Publications
    Phone: (518) 388-6490
    Email: demuthje@union.edu
  • Erik Espana

    Title: Associate Director of Web Communications
  • Ken George

    Title: Director of Web Communications
    Phone: (518) 388-6432
    Email: georgek@union.edu
  • Gail Glover

    Title: Senior Director of Communications and Marketing
    Phone: (518) 419-1737
    Email: gloverg@union.edu
  • Christen Gowan

    Title: Assistant Director of Media Relations and Social Media
    Phone: (518) 388-6748
    Email: gowanc@union.edu
  • Tina Lincer

    Title: Associate Director of Communications & Marketing
    Phone: (518) 388-6976
    Email: lincert@union.edu
  • Jason Slater

    Title: Associate Director of Web Communications
  • Phil Wajda

    Title: Director of Media and Public Relations
    Phone: (518) 388-8394
    Email: wajdap@union.edu