Governing Councils

Interfraternity Council Executive Board ifc@union.edu 

Panhellenic Council npc@union.edu 

  • Allison Ebersol, <ebersola@union.edu> Gamma Phi Beta 
  • Danielle Standsky <standskyd@union.edu> Detla Delta Delta
  • Meredith Moshier, <moshierm@union.edu> Sigma Delta Tau  

Multicultural Greek Council mgc@union.edu 

  • Michael Vallejo <vallejom@union.edu> Phi Iota Alpha
  • Colleen Cook <cookc@union.edu> Alpha Delta Lambda
  • Julia Isaac <isaacj@union.edu> Alpha Delta Lambda
  • Hector Tejeda <tejedah@union.edu> Phi Iota Alpha 

Order of Omega