Residential Life Staff

  • Amanda Bingel

    Title: Director of Residential Life
    Phone: 518-388-6117
    Email: bingela@union.edu
  • A.J. Place

    Title: Assistant Director of Residential Life
    Phone: 518-388-6117
    Email: placea@union.edu
  • Karen Quinn

    Title: Office Manager
    Phone: 518-388-6117
    Email: quinnk2@union.edu
  • Jared Zeidman

    Title: Residence Director (Davidson and Webster House)
    Phone: 518-388-5567
    Email: zeidmanj@union.edu
  • Evan Grabelsky

    Title: Residence Director (West College)
    Phone: 518-388-6684
    Email: grabelse@union.edu
  • Rachel Burgess-Essaff

    Title: Residence Director (Fox House)
    Phone: 518-388-6797
    Email: burgessr@union.edu
  • Kristy Carpenter

    Title: Residence Director (Richmond House)
    Phone: 518-388-6266
    Email: carpentk@union.edu
  • Ryan Bunts

    Title: Residence Director (College Park Hall)
    Phone: 518-388-6482
    Email: buntsr@union.edu