Admissions Office

Admissions Interviewers

Alexis Candido '22

candidoa@union.edu

Pronouns: she/her
Hometown: Utica, New York
Majors: Classics and Sociology
Minor: Psychology
Learn more about Lexi

Alexis Candido '22

Carlos Gregory '22

gregoryc@union.edu

Pronouns: he/him
Hometown: Queens, New York
Major: Electrical Engineering
Minor: Political Science
Learn more about Carlos

Carlos Gregory '22

Tatyana Lynn '22

lynnt@union.edu

Pronouns: she/her
Hometown: Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
Major: Biology
Minors: Chemistry and Political Science
Learn more about Tatyana

Tatyana Lynn '22

Carolina Missura '22

missurac@union.edu

Pronouns: she/her
Hometown: Quito, Ecuador
Majors: Economics and German Studies
Learn more about Carolina

Carolina Missura '22

Elias Ottens '22

ottense@union.edu

Pronouns: he/him
Hometown: Montclair, New Jersey
Major: Physics
Minor: Mathematics and Political Science
Learn more about Elias

Elias Ottens '22

Audrey Palmeri '22

palmeria@union.edu

Pronouns: she/her
Hometown: Yorktown Heights, New York
Majors: Economics and Psychology
Learn more about Audrey

Audrey Palmeri '22

Unglid Paul '22

paulu@union.edu

Pronouns: she/her
Hometown: Everett, Massachusetts
Major: English
Minors: French and Black Feminist Theory (Organizing Theme)
Learn more about Unglid

Unglid Paul '22

Amber Raisner '22

raisnera@union.edu

Pronouns: she/her
Hometown: West Hartford, Connecticut
Major: Neuroscience
Minor: French
Learn more about Amber

Amber Raisner '22

Tiffany Vembenil '22

vembenit@union.edu

Pronouns: she/her
Hometown: Westchester, New York
Major: Biology and Spanish & Hispanic Studies (Interdepartmental)
Leadership in Medicine student
Learn more about Tiffany

Tiffany Vembenil '22

Daniel Wilcox '22

wilcoxd@union.edu

Pronouns: he/him
Hometown: Southport, England, United Kingdom
Majors: Political Science and Economics
Minors: Chinese and Seward Research Project
Learn more about Daniel

Daniel Wilcox '22

Hana Young '22

youngh@union.edu

Pronouns: she/her
Hometown: North Attleboro, Massachusetts
Major: Psychology
Minor: English
Learn more about Hana

Hana Young '22

Misty Zaczyk '22

zaczykm@union.edu

Pronouns: she/her
Hometown: Bow, New Hampshire
Major: Biochemistry
Minor: Spanish
Learn more about Misty

Misty Zaczyk '22