Admissions Office

Admissions Interviewers

Elsa Bechu '21

bechue@union.edu

she/her/hers

Hometown: Blaricum, Netherlands
Major: Biology
Minor: Psychology
Learn more about Elsa

Elsa Bechu '21

Samantha Epstein '21

epsteins@union.edu

she/her/hers

Hometown: Hewlett, New York
Majors: Gender, Sexuality & Women’s Studies and Sociology
Learn more about Sam

Sam Epstein '21

Tawreak Gamble-Eddington '21

eddingtt@union.edu

he/him/his

Hometown: Springfield, Massachusetts
Majors: Political Science and History
Learn more about Ty

Ty Eddington '21

Meesha Gupta '21

guptam@union.edu

she/her/hers

Hometown: Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Major: Electrical Engineering
Minor: Mathematics
Learn more about Meesha

Meesha Gupta '21

Brian Huang '21

huangb@union.edu

he/him/his

Hometown: Clarkstown, New York
Major: Political Science
Minors: History and Religious Studies
Learn more about Brian

Brian Huang '21

Veronica Leitao '21

leitaov@union.edu

she/her/hers

Hometown: Hillside, New Jersey
Majors: Political Science and Spanish
Learn more about Veronica

Veronica Leitao '21

Cate Llewellyn '21

llewellc@union.edu

she/her/hers

Hometown: Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Major: Political Science
Minor: History
Learn more about Cate

Cate Llewellyn '21

Stephen Nadler '21

nadlers2@union.edu

he/him/his

Hometown: Scarsdale, New York
Majors: Anthropology and Visual Arts
Learn more about Stephen

Stephen Nadler '21

Kathryn Osterholtz '21

osterhok@union.edu

she/her/hers

Hometown: Amherst, New Hampshire
Majors: Anthropology and Environmental Policy
Minor: History
Learn more about Kate

Kate Osterholtz '21

Jack Pugliese '21

pugliesj@union.edu

he/him/his

Hometown: New Canaan, Connecticut
Major: Political Science
Learn more about Jack

Jack Pugliese '21

Devneet Singh '21

singhd@union.edu

she/her/hers

Hometown: Duluth, Georgia
Major: Biology and Sociology ID (LIM Program)
Learn more about Devneet

Devneet Singh '21

Jojo Sosa '21

sosaj@union.edu

she/her/hers

Hometown: Rahway, New Jersey
Majors: Psychology and Sociology
Learn more about Jojo

Jojo Sosa '21