1. Union Home
  2. Admissions
  3. Meet the Staff
  4. Admissions Interviewers

Admissions Interviewers

Admissions Interviewers


Ayanah "Tris" Dowdye '18

Email: dowdyea@union.edu
Hometown: Lowell, Mass.
Learn more about Tris

Tshering Lama Sherpa '18

Email: lamashet@union.edu
Hometown: Kathmandu, Nepal
Learn more about Tshering

Abigail Lehner '18

Email: lehnera@union.edu
Hometown: Colorado Spring, Colo.
Learn more about Abigail

Matthew Lewis '18

Email: lewism2@union.edu
Hometown: Montrose, Pa.
Learn more about Matt

Steven Maksymowych '18

Email: maksymos@union.edu
Hometown: Roxbury, N.J.
Learn more about Steven

Jessica Maung '18

Email: maungj@union.edu
Hometown: Portland, Ore.
Learn more about Jess

Rachel McNeil '18

Email: mcneilr@union.edu
Hometown: Cortland, N.Y.
Learn more about Rachel

Bianca Mielke '18

Email: mielkeb@union.edu
Hometown: Northport, N.Y.
Learn more about Bianca

Hannah Rayhill '18

Email: rayhillh@union.edu
Hometown: New Hartford, N.Y.
Learn more about Hannah

Helena Roland '18

Email: rolandh@union.edu
Hometown: West Hartford, Conn.
Learn more about Helena

Arielle Singer '18

Email: singera@union.edu
Hometown: Culver City, Calif.
Learn more about Arielle

Jake Zipkin '18

Email: zipkinj@union.edu
Hometown: Dix Hills, N.Y.
Learn more about Jake