1. Union Home
  2. Admissions
  3. Meet the Staff
  4. Admissions Interviewers

Admissions Interviewers

Admissions Interviewers


Toni Batha '17

Email: bathaa@union.edu
Major: Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies
Learn more about Toni

Jackson Doughty '17

Email: doughtyj@union.edu
Major: Electrical Engineering
Learn more about Jackson

Nia Francis '17

Email: francisn@union.edu
Majors: Anthropology and Environmental Policy
Learn more about Nia

Jeamela Guilloteau '17

Email: guillotj@union.edu
Major: Neuroscience
Learn more about Jeamela

Brianna Gutiérrez '17

Email: gutierrb@union.edu
Majors: Gender, Sexuality, and Women’s Studies; Spanish and Hispanic Studies
Learn more about Brianna

Ariella Honig '17

Email: honiga@gmail.com
Majors: Psychology and Theater
Learn more about Ariella

Kelsey Savoy '17

Email: savoyk@union.edu
Major: Political Science
Learn more about Kelsey

Laura Schaffer '17

Email: schaffel@union.edu
Majors: Anthropology and Sociology
Learn more about Laura

Allison Smith '17

Email: smitha@union.edu
Major: Art History
Learn more about Allison

Julie Sophis '17

Email: sophisj@union.edu
Major: Geology
Learn more about Julie

Maddison Stemple-Piatt '17

Email: stemplem@union.edu
Major: Psychology
Learn more about Maddison

Matt Wu '17

Email: wum@union.edu
Majors: Leadership in Medicine - Biology and Sociology
Learn more about Matt