The Common Curriculum

Implementation Committee

General Inquiries

Holli Frey - Chair of the Implementation Committee
freyh@union.edu

Questions Regarding the Areas of Inquiry

Holli Frey - Chair of the Implementation Committee
freyh@union.edu

Questions Regarding the Perspectives

Creative Arts & Design (CAD)
Luke Dosiek: dosiekl@union.edu
Brittney Belz: belzb@union.edu

Cultural & Historical Foundations (CHF)
Michele Ricci Bell: riccibem@union.edu
Brittney Belz: belzb@union.edu

Data & Quantitative Reasoning (DQR)
Jue Wang: wangj@union.edu
Nick Webb: webbn@union.edu

Engineering, Technology, & Society (ETS)
Luke Dosiek: dosiekl@union.edu
Nick Webb: webbn@union.edu

Literatures (LIT)
Joe Johnson: johnsonj@union.edu
Jennifer Mitchell: mitchelj@union.edu

Natural & Physical Sciences (NPS)
Holli Frey: freyh@union.edu

Social Analysis, Politics, & Ethics (SPE)
Çiğdem Çidam: cidamc@union.edu
Derek Zuckerman: zuckermd@union.edu

World Languages (WOL)
Michele Ricci Bell: riccibem@union.edu