Environmental Science, Policy & Engineering Program

Faculty

David Gillikin, Program Director

Associate Professor of Geology

Office: F.W. Olin 311
Phone: (518) 388-6679
Email: gillikid@union.edu
Website: D. Gillikin

Mason Stahl, ESPE Steering Committee

Assistant Professor of Environmental Engineering

Office: F.W. Olin 102A
Phone: (518) 388-6942
Email: stahlm@union.edu
Website: under construction

Andrew Morris, ESPE Steering Committee

Associate Professor of History

Office: Lippman 108
Phone: (518) 388-8030
Email: morrisa@union.edu
Website: A. Morris

J. Douglass Klein, ESPE Steering Committee

Professor of Economics

Office: F.W. Olin 219
Phone: (518) 388-6737
Email: kleind@union.edu
Website: D. Klein

Katherine Lynes, ESPE Steering Committee

Associate Professor of English

Office: Karp Hall, 202
Phone: (518) 388-8768
Email: lynesk@union.edu
Website: K. Lynes

Ashraf Ghaly, ESPE Steering Committee

Professor of Engineering

Office: F.W. Olin 102D
Phone: (518) 388-6515
Email: ghalya@union.edu
Website: A. Ghaly

Kathleen LoGuidice, ESPE Steering Committee

Professor of Biology

Office: Wold 125
Phone: (518) 388-6409
Email: logiudik@union.edu
Website: K. LoGuidice

Laura A. MacManus-Spencer, ESPE Steering Committee

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: WOLD 120
Phone: (518) 388-6153
Email: macmanul@union.edu
Website: L. MacManus-Spencer

Jennifer Bishop

Lecturer – Biology

Office: Science and Engineering S315
Phone: (518) 388-8378
Email: bishopj@union.edu
Website: J. Bishop

Jeff Corbin

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: F.W. Olin 219
Phone: (518) 388-6097
Email: corbinj@union.edu
Website: J. Corbin

Holli Frey

Associate Professor of Geology

Office: F.W. Olin 313
Phone: (518) 388-6418
Email: freyh@union.edu
Website: H. Frey

John Garver

Professor of Geology

Office: F.W. Olin 317
Phone: (518) 388-6517
Email: garverj@union.edu
Website: J. Garver

Michael E. Hagerman

Professor of Chemistry

Office: S326 Science and Engineering
Phone: (518) 388-6472
Email: hagerman@union.edu
Website: M. Hagerman

Kurt Hollocher

Professor of Geology

Office: F.W. Olin 314
Phone: (518) 388-6518
Email: hollochk@union.edu
Website: K. Hollocher

Ilene M. Kaplan

Professor of Sociology

Office: 214 Lippman Hall
Phone: (518) 388-6230
Email: kaplani@union.edu
Website: I. Kaplan

Kristin Peterson-Bidoshi

Associate Professor of Russian

Office: Karp 204
Phone: (518) 388-7105
Email: bidoshik@union.edu
Website: K. Bidoshi

Steve Rice

Professor of Biology

Office: F.W. Olin 121
Phone: (518) 388-6243
Email: rices@union.edu
Website: S. Rice

Donald Rodbell

Professor of Geology

Office: F.W. Olin 316
Phone: (518) 388-6034
Email: rodbelld@union.edu
Website: D. Rodbell

Anouk Verheyden-Gillikin

Lecturer – Geology

Office: F.W. Olin 316
Phone: (518) 388-8754
Email: verheyda@union.edu
Website: A. Verheyden

Richard Wilk

Professor of Engineering

Office: Wold 123
Phone: (518) 388-6268
Email: Wilkr@union.edu