Gender, Sexuality and Women's Studies Program

Faculty

Jillmarie Murphy

Associate Professor of English

Director of Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies

Office: Karp Hall 102
Phone: (518) 388-8796
Email: murphyj@union.edu

Jillmarie Murphy

Claire Bracken

Associate Professor of English

Office: Karp Hall 106
Phone: (518) 388-8746
Email: brackenc@union.edu

Lewis Davis

Professor of Economics

Office: Lippman 118
Phone: (518) 388-8395
Email: davisl@union.edu

Kara Doyle

Associate Professor of English

Office: Karp Hall 209
Phone: (518) 388-6207
Email: doylek@union.edu

Megan Ferry

Associate Professor of Chinese and Asian Studies

Office: Karp Hall 223
Phone: (518) 388-7104
Email: ferrym@union.edu

Andrea Foroughi

Associate Professor of History

Office: Lippman Hall 116
Phone: (518) 388-7109
Email: forougha@union.edu

Melinda Goldner

Professor of Sociology

Office: Lippman Hall 217
Phone: (518) 388-6725
Email: goldnerm@union.edu

Deidre Hill Butler

Associate Professor of Sociology

Office: Lippman Hall 206
Phone: (518) 388-8070
Email: butlerd@union.edu

Scott Kirkton

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: Butterfield 318
Phone: (518) 388-6480
Email: kirktons@union.edu

Lori Marso

Professor of Political Science

Office: Lippman Hall 115
Phone: (518) 388-6626
Email: marsol@union.edu

Rajashree Mazumder

Assistant Professor of History

Office: Lippman Hall 202
Phone: (518) 388-6337
Email: mazumder@union.edu

Kassandra Miller

Visiting Assistant Professor of Classics

Office: Lamont 107
Phone: (518) 388-6923
Email: millerk3@union.edu

Jennifer Mitchell

Assistant Professor of English

Office: Karp Hall 201
Phone: (518) 388-6815
Email: mitchelj@union.edu

Stephanie Mueller

Assistant Professor of Spanish

Office: Karp Hall 220
Phone: (518) 388-6763
Email: muellers@union.edu

Erika Nelson

Associate Professor of German

Office: Karp Hall 104
Phone: (518) 388-8377
Email: nelsone@union.edu

David Ogawa

Associate Professor of Art History

Office: Visual Arts 208
Phone: (518) 388-7095
Email: ogawad@union.edu

Zoe Oxley

Professor of Political Science

Office: Lippman Hall 226
Phone: (518) 388-6719
Email: oxleyz@union.edu

Stacie Raucci

Associate Professor of Classics

Office: Lamont House 303
Phone: (518) 388-6966
Email: rauccis@union.edu

Jenelle Troxell

Assistant Professor of English

Office: Karp Hall 210
Phone: (518) 388-6291
Email: troxellj@union.edu

Daniel Venning

Assistant Professor of Theater & Dance

Office: Henle Dance Pavilion 202
Phone: (518) 388-7035
Email: venningd@union.edu

Patricia Wareh

Associate Professor of English

Office: Karp Hall 201
Phone: (518) 388-6007
Email: warehp@union.edu