Inauguration Committee

Committee Members

Samuel Amanuel, Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Charles Batson, Professor, Modern Languages & Literature

Ashley Boland, Director of Donor Relations and Advancement Events

Darcy Czajka, Class of 2000, Chief of Staff

Mary D’Amelia Director of Special Events, Conferences and Support Services

Devlin Daley, Class of 2019

Bill Finlay, Professor of Theater

Debra Geer, Senior Director of Advancement Communications and Donor Relations

Christen Gowan, Associate Director of Media Relations and Social Media

Pam Guidi, Assistant to the Office of the President

Gretchel Hathaway, Dean of Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer

Chris Hayen, Director of Campus Safety

Damond Heath, Class of 2010, Associate Director, Alumni and Parent Engagement

Jim Meagher, Director of Union College Hospitality

Frank Messa, Class of 1973, Life Trustee

Matt Milless, Assistant Dean of Students

Portia Taylor, Class of 2019

Tom Torello, Chief Communications Officer