Information Technology Services

IT Advisory Committee

The IT Advisory Committee shall discuss whatever business the Co-Chairs or members of the committee shall place before it. This shall include all new policies and changes to IT policies and procedures that significantly affect administrative offices. Proposed new policies and changes to IT policies and procedures shall normally be presented to the Committee at least one month before a policy decision is finalized. All decisions of the committee are advisory to the Chief Information Officer.

Current Members

  • Ellen Yu, Chief Information Officer, ITS, Co-Chair
  • Michele Angrist, Interim Dean of Faculty and VP for Academic Affairs
  • Fran'Cee Brown-McClure, VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
  • Darcy Czajka, Vice President and Chief of Staff
  • Tye Deines, Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Scott Jones, VP for Administration and Finance
  • Mark Land, VP for Communications & Marketing
  • Matt Malatesta, VP for Admissions, Financial Aid and Enrollment
  • Robert Parker, VP for College Relations