Neuroscience Program

Faculty

Quynh Chu-LaGraff

Director of Neuroscience
Professor of Biology

Office: Butterfield 310
Phone: (518) 388-6724
Email: chulagrq@union.edu
 

Cay Anderson-Hanley

Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: Butterfield 304
Phone: (518) 388-6355
Email: andersoc@union.edu
 

Daniel Burns

Professor of Psychology

Office: Bailey 301D
Phone: (518) 388-6275
Email: burnsd@union.edu
 

Leo Fleishman 

Professor of Biology

Office: Butterfield 316
Phone: (518) 388-6332
Email: fleishml@union.edu
 

Scott Kirkton

Associate Professor of Biology

Office: Butterfield 318
Phone: (518) 388-6480
Email:kirktons@union.edu
 

Robert Olberg

Professor of Biology

Office: Butterfield 314
Phone: (518) 388-6509
Email: olbergr@union.edu
Website

Chad Rogers

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: Butterfield 306
Phone: (518) 388-7040
Email: rogersc@union.edu
 

Stephen Romero

Associate Professor of Psychology

Office: Butterfield 308
Phone: (518) 388-7106
Email:romeros@union.edu
 

Kristina Striegnitz

Associate Professor of Computer Science

Office: Steinmetz 208
Phone: (518) 388-6554
Email: steignk@union.edu
 

Carol Weisse

Professor of Psychology
Director of Health Professions

Office: Olin 110C
Office: (518) 388-6300
Email: weissec@union.edu