Reappointment review committees formed

Committees will discuss the appointment of three assistant professors
Nott Memorial
Skip to content

Reappointment review committees formed

Reappointment review committees have been formed for three assistant professors: Claire Bracken, English; Bunkong Tuon, English; and Joshua Hart, psychology.

Members of the campus committee are invited to offer oral or written testimony to committee members. Committees (with chairs listed first) are:

Bracken: Kara Doyle, English (; Bernhard Kuhn, English; and Hans Mueller, Classics.

Tuon: Hugh Jenkins, English (; Ruth Stevenson, English; and Megan Ferry, Modern Languages and Literatures.

Hart: Linda Stanhope, Psychology (; Dan Burns, Psychology; and George Bizer, Psychology.