Skip to content

Reappointment review committee formed

A reappointment review committee has been formed for Beth Hoppe, shared resources librarian in Schaffer Library. Members of the campus community are invited to offer written or oral testimony to committee members.

Members of the committee are: Bruce Connolly, chair, library (; David Fuller (library); and Cara Molyneaux (library).