1. Union Home
  2. Offices & Services
  3. College Relations
  4. Annual Giving

Annual Giving

The Annual Fund plays a critical role in augmenting the College's operating budget and advancing its educational mission. A model of sound fiscal management, Union's Annual Fund is also the oldest continuing fund of its kind in the nation.

Susan Ferris ’81

Susan Ferris ’81

Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (518) 388-6175
Email: ferriss@union.edu

Elizabeth Epstein

Elizabeth Epstein

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (518) 388-6142
Email: epsteine@union.edu

Elyse Brown

Elyse Brown

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (518) 388-6142
Email: browne@union.edu

Jacqueline Verruso

Jacqueline Verruso

Administrative Assistant - Annual Giving

Phone: (518) 388-6142
Email: verrusoj@union.edu

Jennifer Tys

Jennifer Tys

Assistant to the Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (518) 388-6175
Email: tysj@union.edu

Lynn Tangredi

Lynn Tangredi

Coordinator of Annual Giving

Phone: (518) 388-6142
Email: tangredl@union.edu

Sarah Sanders

Sarah Sanders

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (518) 388-6175
Email: sanderss@union.edu

Stefan Basile

Stefan Basile '15

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Phone: (518) 388-6142
Email: basiles@union.edu