1. Union Home
  2. Offices & Services
  3. College Relations
  4. Office of the Vice President
  5. Meet the Staff

Meet the Team


Terri A. Cerveny

Terri A. Cerveny

Vice President for College Relations

Phone: (518) 388-6116
Email: cervenyt@union.edu
Learn more about Terri

Kathleen Newell

Kathleen Newell

Assistant to the Vice President for College Relations

Phone: (518) 388-6149
Email: newellk@union.edu

Dominick Famulare ’92

Dominick Famulare ’92

Sr. Director of Development

Phone: (518) 388-6175
Email: famularn@union.edu

Debra Geer

Debra Geer

Sr. Director of Donor Relations & Research

Phone: (518) 388-6749
Email: geerd@union.edu

Scott Rava

Scott Rava

Sr. Philanthropic Advisor & Campaign Director

Phone: (518) 388-6481
Email: ravas@union.ed

Blair Raymond

Blair Raymond

Sr. Director of External Relations

Phone: (518) 388-6011
Email: raymondb@union.edu

Thomas Torello

Thomas Torello

Chief Communications Officer

Phone: (518) 388-6285
Email: torellot@union.edu