1. Union Home
  2. Offices & Services
  3. Communications
  4. Staff

Meet the Staff

The Admissions Team


Charlie Casey

Senior Editor of Publications

  (518) 388-6090
  caseyc@union.edu

Joyce Chabot

Printing Manager for Union College

  (518) 388-6615
  chabotj@union.edu

Erin DeMuth Judd

Associate Editor of Publications

  (518) 388-6490
  demuthje@union.edu

Erik Espana

Associate Director of Web Communications

Ken George

Director of Web Communications

  (518) 388-6432
  georgek@union.edu

Christen Gowan

Assistant Director of Media Relations and Social Media

  (518) 388-6748
  gowanc@union.edu

Tina Lincer

Associate Director of Communications & Marketing

  (518) 388-6976
  lincert@union.edu

Jason Slater

Associate Director of Web Communications

Thomas Torello

Chief Communications Officer

  (518) 388-6285
  torellot@union.edu

Phil Wajda

Director of Media and Public Relations

  (518) 388-8394
  wajdap@union.edu