Staff


Charlie Casey

Senior Editor of Publications

Phone: (518) 388-6090
Email: caseyc@union.edu

Joyce Chabot

Printing Manager for Union College

Phone: (518) 388-6615
Email: chabotj@union.edu

Erin DeMuth Judd

Associate Editor of Publications

Phone: (518) 388-6490
Email: demuthje@union.edu

Erik Espana

Associate Director of Web Communications

Ken George

Director of Web Communications

Phone: (518) 388-6432
Email: georgek@union.edu

Gail Glover

Senior Director of Communications and Marketing

Phone: (518) 419-1737
Email: gloverg@union.edu

Christen Gowan

Assistant Director of Media Relations and Social Media

Phone: (518) 388-6748
Email: gowanc@union.edu

Tina Lincer

Associate Director of Communications & Marketing

Phone: (518) 388-6976
Email: lincert@union.edu

Jason Slater

Associate Director of Web Communications

Phil Wajda

Director of Media and Public Relations

Phone: (518) 388-8394
Email: wajdap@union.edu