1. Union Home
  2. Offices & Services
  3. Finance
  4. Staff

Meet the Staff


Diane Blake

Vice President for Administration and Finance

  (518) 388-6104
  blaked@union.edu

Jenna Bushey

Staff Accountant

  (518) 388-6533
  busheyj@union.edu
Learn more about Firstname

Dianne Camp

Manager, Student Loans

  (518) 388-6039
  campd@union.edu

Linda Clayton

Associate Director of Financial Services (Grants)

  (518) 388-6630
  claytonl@union.edu

Jody Cocca

Manager of Student Accounts

  (518) 388-6106
  coccaj@union.edu

Kathleen Duchesne

Accounting Representative

  (518) 388-6196
  duchesnk@union.edu

Tracy Ferritto

Associate Director of Financial Reporting and Budgeting

  (518) 388-6463
  ferrittt@union.edu

Kathleen Heisinger

Card Program Manager

  (518) 388-6973
  heisingk@union.edu

Joanne Herrick

Associate Director of Financial Services (Payroll)

  (518) 388-6105
  herrickj@union.edu

Jessica Hopper

Purchasing Manager

  (518) 388-6107
  hopperj@union.edu

Mary Beth Kabalian

Director of Financial Reporting and Analysis

  (518) 388-6471
  kabaliam@union.edu

Kelly Lussier

Assistant to the VP for Administration and Finance

  (518) 388-6104
  lussierk@union.edu

Judy Manchester

Senior Director of Financial Services

  (518) 388-6137
  manchesj@union.edu

Heather Quaintance

Financial Systems Analyst

  (518) 388-6127
  quaintah@union.edu

Stacy Raucci

Accounting Assistant for Accounts Payable and Pcard

  (518) 388-6534
  rauccis2@union.edu

Ashley Robinson

Financial Analyst

  (518) 388-6720
  robinsoa@union.edu

John Skumurski

Director of Budgets, Insurance and Environmental Compliance

  (518) 388-6442
  skumursj@union.edu