1. Union Home
  2. Offices & Services
  3. Finance
  4. Staff

Meet the Staff


Lexie Bonitatibus

Director of Budgets & Risk Management

  (518) 388-6442
  bonitata@union.edu

Jenna Bushey

Staff Accountant (Payroll)

  (518) 388-6533
  busheyj@union.edu

Linda Clayton

Associate Director of Financial Reporting and Analysis

  (518) 388-6720
  claytonl@union.edu

Jody Cocca

Associate Bursar

  (518) 388-6106
  coccaj@union.edu

Ryan Donelan

Financial Systems Analyst

  (518) 388-6127
  donelanr@union.edu

Kathleen Duchesne

Accounts Payable Specialist

  (518) 388-6630
  duchesnk@union.edu

Tracy Ferritto

Assistant Controller-Financial Reporting and Budgets

  (518) 388-6463
  ferrittt@union.edu

Nikki Gallucci

Card Program Manager

  (518)-388-6973
  galluccn@union.edu

Kathleen Heisinger

Bursar

  (518) 388-6039
  heisingk@union.edu

Joanne Herrick

Associate Director of Financial Services (Payroll)

  (518) 388-6105
  herrickj@union.edu

Jessica Hopper

Assistant Director of Financial Services (Accounts Payable and Purchasing Card)

  (518) 388-6107
  hopperj@union.edu

Mary Beth Kabalian

Interim VP for Admin and Finance/Controller

  (518) 388-6471
  kabaliam@union.edu

Kelly Lussier

Assistant to the VP for Administration and Finance

  (518) 388-6104
  lussierk@union.edu

Becky Rapp

Purchasing Card Program Assistant

  (518) 388-6534
  rappm@union.edu

Stacy Raucci

Accounts Receivable Specialist

  (518) 388-6196
  rauccis2@union.edu