Staff


Diane Blake

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Phone: (518) 388-6104
Email: blaked@union.edu

Jenna Bushey

Staff Accountant

Phone: (518) 388-6533
Email: busheyj@union.edu
Learn more about Firstname

Dianne Camp

Manager, Student Loans

Phone: (518) 388-6039
Email: campd@union.edu

Linda Clayton

Associate Director of Financial Services (Grants)

Phone: (518) 388-6630
Email: claytonl@union.edu

Jody Cocca

Manager of Student Accounts

Phone: (518) 388-6106
Email: coccaj@union.edu

Kathleen Duchesne

Accounting Representative

Phone: (518) 388-6196
Email: duchesnk@union.edu

Tracy Ferritto

Associate Director of Financial Reporting and Budgeting

Phone: (518) 388-6463
Email: ferrittt@union.edu

Kathleen Heisinger

Card Program Manager

Phone: (518) 388-6973
Email: heisingk@union.edu

Joanne Herrick

Associate Director of Financial Services (Payroll)

Phone: (518) 388-6105
Email: herrickj@union.edu

Jessica Hopper

Purchasing Manager

Phone: (518) 388-6107
Email: hopperj@union.edu

Mary Beth Kabalian

Director of Financial Reporting and Analysis

Phone: (518) 388-6471
Email: kabaliam@union.edu

Kelly Lussier

Assistant to the VP for Administration and Finance

Phone: (518) 388-6104
Email: lussierk@union.edu

Judy Manchester

Senior Director of Financial Services

Phone: (518) 388-6137
Email: manchesj@union.edu

Heather Quaintance

Financial Systems Analyst

Phone: (518) 388-6127
Email: quaintah@union.edu

Stacy Raucci

Accounting Assistant for Accounts Payable and Pcard

Phone: (518) 388-6534
Email: rauccis2@union.edu

Ashley Robinson

Financial Analyst

Phone: (518) 388-6720
Email: robinsoa@union.edu

John Skumurski

Director of Budgets, Insurance and Environmental Compliance

Phone: (518) 388-6442
Email: skumursj@union.edu