1. Union Home
  2. Offices & Services
  3. Minerva Programs
  4. About
  5. Minerva House Contacts

Minerva House Contacts

Beuth House

Faculty Rep: Dianne McMullen mcmulled@union.edu
Student Rep: Sapan Shah shahs3@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Alan Perrotti perrota@union.edu and Dhruv Patel pateld@union.edu 
House Coordinator: Lynn Guo guol@union.edu (for scheduling)

Messa House

Faculty Rep: Gail Golderman goldermg@union.edu
Student Rep: Jacob Zipkin zipkinj@union.edu 
Council Chair(s): Allie Baldwin baldwia2@union.edu and Megan Holmes holmesm@union.edu 
House Coordinator: Kyler Wang wangk@union.edu (for scheduling)

Breazzano House

Faculty Rep: Kristin Bidoshi bidoshik@union.edu
Student Rep: Meghan Reilly reillym@union.edu 
Council Chair(s): Kaylyn Hung hungk@union.edu and Sofia Lopez lopezs@union.edu 
House Coordinator: Brian Zick zickb@union.edu (for scheduling)

Golub House

Faculty Rep: Scott Kirkton kirktons@union.edu 

Student Rep: Andrea Huey hueya@union.edu

Council Chair(s): Ian Vogt vogti@union.edu and Tommy Andre andret@union.edu 

House Coordinator: Sahil Khullar khullars@union.edu (for scheduling)

Green House

Faculty Rep: Laura MacManus-Spencer macmanul@union.edu
Student Reps: Garret Fitzgerald fitzgerg@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Zach Sayah sayahz@union.edu and Nancy Lopez Ramirez lopezran@union.edu 
House Coordinator: Carrie Guan guanc@union.edu (for scheduling)

Sorum House

Faculty Rep: Jen Matsue matsuej@union.edu
Student Rep: Brandon Zahler zahlerb@union.edu 
Council Chair(s): Nate Gillespie gillespn@union.edu 
House Coordinator: Nate Gillespie gillespn@union.edu  (for scheduling)

Wold House

Faculty Rep: Pattie Wareh warehp@union.edu
Student Rep: Christie Dionisos dionisoc@union.edu 
Council Chair(s): Cameron Bechtold bechtolc@union.edu and Madeline Levin levinm@union.edu
House Coordinator: Mollie Pope popem@union.edu (for scheduling)