1. Union Home
  2. Offices & Services
  3. Minerva Programs
  4. About
  5. Minerva House Contacts

Minerva House Contacts

Beuth House

Faculty Rep: Dianne McMullen mcmulled@union.edu
Student Rep: Sapan Shah shahs3@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Ruchi Raval ravalr@union.edu and Aaron Wu wua@union.edu 
House Coordinator: Lynn Guo guol@union.edu (for scheduling)

Messa House

Faculty Rep: Gail Golderman goldermg@union.edu
Student Rep: Kyle Doney doneyk@union.edu 
Council Chair(s): Kat Beal bealk@union.edu and Owen Corey coreyo@union.edu 
House Coordinator: Kyler Wang wangk@union.edu (for scheduling)

Breazzano House

Faculty Rep: Kristin Bidoshi bidoshik@union.edu
Student Rep: Meghan Reilly reillym@union.edu 
Council Chair(s): Huguens Saint-Fort saintfoh@union.edu and Ben Coady coadyb@union.edu 
House Coordinator: Brian Zick zickb@union.edu (for scheduling)

Golub House

Faculty Rep: Scott Kirkton kirktons@union.edu 

Student Rep: Andrea Huey hueya@union.edu

Council Chair(s): Ellis Paris parise@union.edu and Alice Sperry sperrya@union.edu 

House Coordinator: Sahil Khullar khullars@union.edu (for scheduling)

Green House

Faculty Rep: Laura MacManus-Spencer macmanul@union.edu
Student Reps: Abigail Vogel vogela@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Andrew Giordano giordana@union.edu and Arielle Lawton lawtonn@union.edu 
House Coordinator: Carrie Guan guanc@union.edu (for scheduling)

Sorum House

Faculty Rep: Jen Matsue matsuej@union.edu
Student Rep: Brandon Zahler zahlerb@union.edu 
Council Chair(s): Nate Gillespie gillespn@union.edu and Joe Bott bottj@union.edu
House Coordinator: Nate Gillespie gillespn@union.edu  (for scheduling)

Wold House

Faculty Rep: Pattie Wareh warehp@union.edu
Student Rep: Thomas Harrison harrisot@union.edu 
Council Chair(s): Jillian Guthrie guthriej@union.edu and Thomas Peters peterst@union.edu
House Coordinator: Mollie Pope popem@union.edu (for scheduling)