Staff


Amanda Bingel

Amanda Bingel

Director of Residential Life

Phone: 518-388-6117
Email: bingela@union.edu

Rachel Burgess-Essaff

Rachel Burgess-Essaff

Associate Director of Residential Life

Phone: 518-388-6117
Email: burgessr@union.edu

Karen Quinn

Office Manager

Phone: 518-388-6117
Email: quinnk2@union.edu

Kristy Carpenter

Kristy Carpenter

Residence Director (Richmond House / Theme Houses)

Phone: 518-388-6266
Email: carpentk@union.edu

Jenn Jerussi

Jenn Jerussi

Residence Director (Davidson House / Webster)

Phone: 518-388-5567
Email: jerussij@union.edu

Ryan Ribeiro

Ryan Ribeiro

Residence Director (West College)

Phone: 518-388-6684
Email: ribeirr2@union.edu

Benjamin Weiner

Benjamin Weiner

Residence Director (College Park Hall Neighborhood)

Phone: 518-388-6482
Email: weinerb@union.edu

Alexander Lykins

Alexander Lykins

Residence Director (Fox House)

Phone: 518-399-6797
Email: lykinsa@union.edu