1. Union Home
  2. Offices & Services
  3. Residential Life
  4. Staff

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff


Amanda Bingel

Director of Residential Life

  (518) 388-6117
  bingela@union.edu

Rachel Burgess-Essaff

Associate Director of Residential Life

  (518) 388-6117
  burgessr@union.edu

Ryan Ribeiro

Residence Director (West College and Theme Houses)

  (518) 388-6684
  ribeirr2@union.edu

Benjamin Weiner

Residence Director (Davidson and Webster House)

  (518) 388-5567
  weinerb@union.edu

Taylor Kircher

Residence Director (Richmond House)

  (518) 388-6266
  kirchert@union.edu

Andrew "Dru" Alvez

Residence Director (Fox College)

  (518) 388-6797
  alveza@union.edu

Amarilis Francis

Residence Director (College Park Neighborhood)

  518) 388-6482
  francisa@union.edu