1. Union Home
  2. Offices & Services
  3. Student Activities
  4. Student Forum
  5. Officers & Committees


The Student Forum is comprised of an Executive Board and Class Officers.

The Executive Board consists of the following members; President, Vice President for Administration, Vice President for Finance, Vice President for Campus Life, Vice President for Multicultural Affairs, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Vice President for Sustainability, Senior Student Trustee, and Junior Student Trustee.

The Class Officers are made up of a President, Vice President, and a Secretary/Treasurer. Each class has one of each of these positions. Elections take place in the spring for upper class students and in the fall for the first-year class.

*Three senior, junior, and sophomore class representatives shall be elected during the spring term to serve a one-year term in office during the following academic year. Of the three representatives from each class, the person receiving the highest number of votes shall be class president, the person receiving the second highest number of votes shall be class vice president, and the person receiving the third highest number of votes shall be the class treasurer. Three first-year representatives shall be elected during the third week of winter term to serve the remainder of the academic year.

Student Forum 18-19

Executive Officers

President: Mike Stalteri

Senior Trustee: Sarah Taha

Junior Trustee: Ruchi Raval

VP of Finance: Sarah Gottlieb

VP of Administration: Raya Petrova

VP of Sustainability: Emily Carrabba

VP of Multicultural Affairs: Raphael Sebastian

VP of Academics: Andrew Wojtowicz

VP of Campus Life: Matt Toy

Class Officers

Class of 2019

President: Zaid Al-Moghrabi

Vice President: Madeleine Miller

Secretary-Treasurer: Sam Varsano

Class of 2020

President: Simon Bohn

Vice President: Cameron Bechtold

Secretary-Treasurer: Matthew Dulchinos

Class of 2021

President: Brian Huang

Vice President: Nimra Shabbir

Secretary-Treasurer: Samantha Epstein

Class of 2022


Vice President: