Psychology Department

Faculty

George Bizer

Professor of Psychology

Department Chair

Ph.D., Ohio State University (Columbus)

bizerg@union.edu
(518) 388-6228

Cay Anderson-Hanley

Associate Professor of Psychology

Ph.D., The University at Albany, State University of New York

andersoc@union.edu
(518) 388-6355

Suzanne Benack

Professor of Psychology

Ph.D., Harvard University

benacks@union.edu
Phone (518) 388-6258

Daniel Burns

Professor of Psychology

Ph.D., The University at Binghamton, State University of New York

burnsd@union.edu
(518) 388 6275

Kenneth DeBono

Gilbert R. Livingston Professor of the Behavioral Sciences

Ph.D., University of Minnesota

debonok@union.edu
(518) 388-6542

Eric Egan

Visiting Assistant Professor

Ph.D., The Ohio State University

egane2@union.edu
(518) 388-6880

Joshua Hart

Associate Professor of Psychology

Ph.D., University of California, Davis

hartj@union.edu
(518) 388-6353

Lindsay Morton

Visiting Assistant Professor

Ph.D., University at Albany

mortonl@union.edu
(518) 388-8012

Chad Rogers

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Ph.D., Washington University, St. Louis MO

rogersc@union.edu
(518) 388-7040

Stephen Romero

Associate Professor of Psychology

Ph.D., University of Colorado

romeros@union.edu
(518) 388-7106

Linda Stanhope

Professor of Psychology

Ph.D., University of Virginia

stanhopl@union.edu
(518) 388-6543

D. Catherine Walker

Visiting Assistant Professor

Ph.D., University at Albany

walkerc@union.edu
(518) 388-6538

Carol Weisse

Professor of Psychology

Director of Health Professions

weissec@union.edu
(518) 388-6300

Emeritus

Seth Greenberg

Gilbert Livingston Professor of Psychology (2005)
Ph.D., The Ohio State University
prof.seth.greenberg@gmail.com

Rudy Nydegger

Rudy Nydegger

Professor of Psychology and Management (2015)
Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis
nydegger@union.edu