Residential Life

Staff

Amanda Bingel

Director of Residential Life

  (518) 388-6117
  bingela@union.edu

Amanda Bingel

Fareeza Islam

Associate Director of Residential Life

  (518) 388-6117
  islamf@union.edu

Fareeza Islam

Ryan Ribeiro

Residence Director (West College)

  (518) 388-6684
  ribeirr2@union.edu

Ryan Ribeiro

Benjamin Weiner

Residence Director (Davidson and Webster House)

  (518) 388-5567
  weinerb@union.edu

 Benjamin Weiner

Taylor Kircher

Residence Director (Richmond House and Theme Houses)

  (518) 388-6266
  kirchert@union.edu

Taylor Kircher

Andrew "Dru" Alvez

Residence Director (Fox College)

  (518) 388-6797
  alveza@union.edu

Andrew "Dru" Alvez

Amarilis Francis

Residence Director (College Park Neighborhood)

  518) 388-6482/5859
  francisa@union.edu

Amarilis Francis