## **Past Stillman Teaching Prize Recipients**

<u>Year</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Department</u>	
2020	Professor Scott Kirkton	Biology	3
2019	Professor Ericka Nelson-Mukherjee	Modern Languages & Literatures	1
2018	Professor Jeffrey Corbin	Biology	3
2017	Professor Joanne Kehlbeck	Chemistry	3
2016	Professor William Keat	Mechanical Engineering	4
2015	Professor Claire Bracken	English	1
2014	Professor Andrew Morris	History	2
2013	Professor Carol Weisse	Psychology	2
2012	Professor Eshragh Motahar	Economics	2
2011	Professor Lori Marso	Political Science	2
2010	Professor Laurie Tyler	Chemistry	3
2009	Professor William Zwicker	Mathematics	3
2008	Professor Harold Fried	Economics	2
2007	Professor Rebecca Surman	Physics and Astronomy	3
2006	Professor Kenneth DeBono	Psychology	2
2005	Professor Charles Batson	Modern Languages	1
2004	Professor Hugh Jenkins	English	1
2003	Professor Steven Sargent	History	2
2002	Professor Davide Cervone	Mathematics	3
2001	Professor Byron Nichols	Political Science	2
2000	Professor Peter Heinegg	English	1
1999	Professor Bonney MacDonald	English	1
1998	Professor Alan Taylor	Mathematics	2

1997	Professor Ashraf Ghaly	Civil Engineering	4
1996	Professor John Garver	Geology	3
1995	Professor Mary Carroll	Chemistry	3