Strategic Plan

Executive Committee

David Harris (President)

Strom Thacker (Stephen J. and Diane K. Ciesinski Dean of Faculty & Vice President for Academic Affairs)

MaryBeth Kabalian (Controller)

Matthew Malatesta (Vice President for Admissions, Financial Aid and Enrollment)

Stephen Leavitt (Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students)

Terri Cerveny (Vice President for College Relations)

Gretchel Hathaway (Dean of Diversity & Inclusion/Chief Diversity Officer)

Darcy Czajka (Chief of Staff)

Daniel Mosquera (Professor of Spanish, Posse Mentor)

Karen Brison (Roger Thayer Stone Professor of Anthropology/Chair)

Jennifer Currey (Associate Professor/Co-Director of Bioengineering)

Quynh Chu-LaGraff (Professor/Director of Neuroscience)

Megan Ferry (Professor of Chinese & Asian Studies/Chair)

Mary Carroll (Dwane W. Crichton Professor)

Rebecca Cortez (Associate Professor)

Kenneth Aslakson (Associate Professor/Director of American Studies)

Dalila Haden '19

Simon Bohn '20

Madina Cowder '22

Michelle Reynolds (Administrative Assistant, Major Gifts)

Rebecca Fried (Metadata and Digital Services Specialist)

Greta Donato (Director of Academic Planning & Finance)

Blair Raymond (Sr. Director of External Relations, Strategic Plan Project Manager)