Strategic Plan

Planning for Multiple Tomorrows "PMT21" working group


Blair Raymond, Director of Strategic Initiatives and External Relations (Chair)

Dru Alvez, Assistant Director of Intercultural Affairs

Sophia Anderson '22, Class of '22, Student Trustee

Nicole Buenzil, Associate Dean of Admissions / Director of International Admissions

Jeff Corbin, Professor of Biological Sciences / Faculty Executive Committee

Shane Cotter, Chair, Electrical, Computer and Biomedical Engineering

Saahil Cuccria, Assistant Dean of Admissions

Joanne DiPasquale, Director of Content and Digital Library Systems

Marc Donovan, Associate Director of Facilities

Islam Fareeza, Associate Director of Residential Life

Ann Floresca, Director of Auxiliary Services

Christen Gowan, Director of Digital Strategy

Ryan Keytack, Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Community Living and Learning

Maura Mack Hisgen, Assistant Vice President of College Relations

Sonia Sandoval, Learning Environments Specialist

Krisanna Scheiter, Associate Professor of Philosophy

Guillermina Seri, Associate Professor of Political Science

Mary Simeoli, Title IX Coordinator and Interim Director of Equal Opportunity

Abby Smith '23, Sorum Council Co-Chair / Speakers Forum

Denise Snyder, Director of Learning Technologies and Environments

Kevin Trigonis, Director of STEP Program