Admissions Office

Day Visit Program

Day visits are an opportunity for high school seniors and prospective transfer students to attend a class and lunch with current Union students to experience life at the College. This weekday visit option is available on select Mondays and Fridays in the fall for prospective students, and January through April for admitted students.

Fall day visits have concluded and will resume in September 2020.

Winter day visit registration is now open for admitted students! Morning visits will begin at 10:30 am and conclude by 1:00 pm. Afternoon visits will begin at 12:50 pm and conclude by 3:15 pm.

Additional details are available on the registration form. Click on a date below to schedule your visit soon. Space is limited!

Admitted Student Visits

Monday, January 13 Registration due by: Wednesday, January 8
Friday, January 17 Registration due by: Monday, January 13
Friday, January 24 Registration due by: Monday, January 20
Monday, January 27 Registration due by: Wednesday, January 22
Friday, January 31 Registration due by: Monday, January 27
Monday, February 3 Registration due by: Wednesday, January 29
Friday, February 7 Registration due by: Monday, February 3
Monday, February 10 Registration due by: Wednesday, February 5
Friday, February 14 Registration due by: Monday February 10
Monday, February 24 Registration due by: Wednesday, February 19
Friday, February 28 Registration due by: Monday, February 24
Monday, March 2 Registration due by: Wednesday, February 26