College Relations

Advancement Information Services

Advancement Information Services is the business information unit for the office of College Relations and manages the database of record for the College. AIS is responsible for all strategic development services activities including database record management and reporting, training and data analysis essential to the Advancement enterprise.

Kathleen D. McCann ’94 GR

Director of Advancement Information Services

Phone: (518) 388-6093
Email: mccannk@union.edu

Kathleen D. McCann ’94 GR

Catherine Canavan ’88

Assistant Director of Advancement Information Services

Phone: (518) 388-6194
Email: canavanc@union.edu

No photo available

Dena Coffey

Information Specialist

Phone: (518) 388-6647
Email: coffeyd@union.edu

No photo available

Nanette Kratzke

Information Specialist

Phone: (518) 388-6756
Email: kratzken@union.edu

No photo available

Mary Lyford

Information Specialist

Phone: (518) 388-6402
Email: lyfordm@union.edu

No photo available

Danielle Riley

Information Specialist

Phone: (518) 388-6939
Email: rileyd@union.edu

No photo available

Aimee Schurick

Information Specialist

Phone: (518) 388-6370
Email: schurica@union.edu

No photo available

Akansha Sarawgi

Data Analyst

Phone: (518) 388-6646
Email: sarawgia@union.edu

No photo available