Physics and Astronomy Department

Sigma Pi Sigma 2015 Inductees

Publication Date

Congratulations to 15 students who were inducted into Sigma Pi Sigma, the Physics Honor Society, for outstanding achievement in the study of physics: William Harney, Mark Khazanov, Caleb Novins, Xavier Capaldi, Paul DiMeo, Mathew Giso, Harrisonn Griffin, Harry Hausner, Andrew Laugharn, Shauna LeFebvre, Andrew McCalmont, Brent Shapiro-Albert, Michael Warrener, Joshua Yoskowitz, Yanci Zhang

They join seniors Alexander Clain, Stephen DiIorio, and Xuanhan Zhao who were elected as juniors (Alex and Stephen) or as a sophomore (Xuanjuan).

Photo of Sigma Pi Sigma Inductees and Members