Reappointment review committees formed

Publication Date

Reappointment review committees have been formed for three assistant professors: Claire Bracken, English; Bunkong Tuon, English; and Joshua Hart, psychology.

Members of the campus committee are invited to offer oral or written testimony to committee members. Committees (with chairs listed first) are:

Bracken: Kara Doyle, English (; Bernhard Kuhn, English; and Hans Mueller, Classics.

Tuon: Hugh Jenkins, English (; Ruth Stevenson, English; and Megan Ferry, Modern Languages and Literatures.

Hart: Linda Stanhope, Psychology (; Dan Burns, Psychology; and George Bizer, Psychology.