Reappointment review committees formed

Publication Date

Reappointment review committees have been formed for the following assistant professors:

Jillmarie Murphy, English
Patricia Wareh, English
Jue Wang, mathematics
Mark Dallas, political science

Students, faculty, and alumni are invited to offer written or oral testimony to committee members. Committees (with chairs listed first) are:

Murphy: Jordan Smith (; Judy Lewin, English; Brenda Wineapple, English

Wareh: Kara Doyle (; Hugh Jenkins, English; Peter Heinegg, English; Ruth Stevenson, English

Wang: Brenda Johnson (; Karl Zimmerman, mathematics; Alan Taylor, mathematics

Dallas: Michele Angrist (; Clifford Brown, political science; Bradley Lewis, economics