Students inducted into Phi Beta Kappa

Publication Date

The College's chapter of Phi Beta Kappa recently held elections to extend membership to the following students:

From the Class of 2015:

Stephen DiIorio, Meaghan Jain and Joshua Kline.

From the Class of 2014:

Chelsea Aitken, Lila Azimi, Emily Brower, Brendan Callanan, Keilah Creedon, Catherine Degen, Carla Duval, Christian Garcia, Troy Grosenick, Shiqing (Licia) He, Miriam Hammer, Rhea Howard, Amy Kelley, Holly Lawrence, Gabriella Levine, Rachel Magin, Trevor Martin, Michael Morris, Melissa Moskowitz, Son Nguyen, Trang Nguyen, Vaishali Parkash, Marissa Peck, Alistair Phaup, Maxwell Prime, Daniel Rice, Emily Rider, Danya Shabi, Ankur Shah, Ariel Somers, Salman Syed, Frank Triana and Catherine Ziac.

They join the following members of the Class of 2014 elected last year:

Teresa Crasto, Elliot Feld, Anne Kaminski, Neha Pirwani and Lucas Viani.