Reappointment review committee formed

Publication Date

A reappointment review committee has been formed to evaluate the performance of Raik Zaghloul, Head of Collection Development, for promotion to assistant librarian.

Members of the review committee are Gail Golderman (Schaffer Library, Chair), Donna Burton and David Fuller. Members of the campus community are invited to offer written and oral testimony to committee members no later than May 1. If so desired, interviews may be arranged by contacting Gail Golderman at (518) 388-6624.