Tenure committee formed

Publication Date

An ad-hoc committee is reviewing the tenure of Roman Yukilevich, assistant professor of biology. Members of the Union Community may submit written comments on their teaching, service and scholarship to committee members preferably by Friday, Feb. 17.

Committee members are:

Eshragh Motahar, Chair (Economics – motahare@union.edu)

Kathleen LoGiudice (Biology)

Kurt Hollocher (Geology)

Cherrice Traver (Electrical and Computer Engineering)