Sixth Year Review Committee formed

Publication Date

A Sixth Year Review committee has been formed for Robyn Reed, head of Access Services at Schaffer Library. Members of the campus community are invited to offer written or oral testimony to committee members. The committee includes the following members: Courtney Seymour (Library), chair (; Annette LeClair (Library); John Myers (Library) and Erika Nelson (Modern Languages).