Tenure committees formed

Publication Date

Ad-hoc committees are reviewing the tenure of four professors: Roger Hoerl, Margot Paulick, Kim Plofker and Krisanna Scheiter. Members of the Union community may submit written comments on their teaching, service and scholarship to committee members preferably by Friday, Oct. 13. Committees (with chairs listed first) are:

Roger Hoerl:

Steven Rice, Leila Khatami, Ann Anderson and Ilene Kaplan

Margot Paulick:

Michael Vineyard, Mary Carroll, Rebecca Cortez and David Cotter

Kim Plofker:

Fernando Orellana, Brenda Johnson, Joanne Kehlbeck and Palmyra Catravas

Krisanna Scheiter:

Linda Stanhope, Felmon Davis, Judith Lewin and Steven Sargent