Reappointment review committees formed

Publication Date

Reappointment review committees have been formed for the following assistant professors: Arsalan Khan and Kaywana Raeburn.

Members of the campus community may submit written comments on their teaching, service or scholarship to the committee chairs preferably by Friday, April 26.

Committees are:

Arsalan Khan (Anthropology)

Karen Brison, Chair (; Sharon Gmelch; Stephen Leavitt and Jeffrey Witsoe

Kaywana Raeburn (Economics)

Mehmet Sener, Chair (; Lewis Davis; Tomas Dvorak and Suthathip Yaisawarng