UCALL is administered by Union staff and supported by volunteer committees. Member volunteers help develop, guide and promote UCALL courses and special events. See the list below of UCALL committees. For more information about serving on a committee, please contact Valerie D'Amario at damariov@union.edu or (518) 388-6675.

Steering Committee
Michele Angrist, Academic Vice-President
Phyllis Budka
Jim Burns
Mike Collins
Jim Comly, Emeritus
Valerie D’Amario, Director
Michael Davi
Peggy King
Cathy Lewis
Bonnie McCullough, Chair
Paul O'Brien, Vice-chair
Jeff Rothman
Toby Sabian

Curriculum Committee
Nancy Becker
Ellen Blake
Vicki Bremer
Phyllis Budka
Jim Burns, Chair
Art Clayman
Mike Collins, Co-chair
Jim Comly
Valerie D’Amario
Michael Davi
Angela Dominelli
Linda Doyle
Rose Greene
Cathy Lewis
Vilhelm Lund
Bonnie McCullough
Paul O’Brien
Jenny Overeynder
Elizabeth Paul
Judith Rabig
Jeff Rothman
Toby Sabian
Bob Saltzman

Special Events Committee
Betty C. Barlyn
Margaret Connoly
Bernice Dunn
Teresa Kennedy
Peggy King, Chair
Bob Saltzman
Harry Willis