Engineering at Union Best Science Lab Facilities
Based on student ratings of their school's science lab facilities
(Princeton Review)

Hristina Milojevic named a University Innovation Fellow

Publication Date

Hristina Milojevic (ME ’15) has been named a University Innovation Fellow by the National Center for Engineering Pathways to Innovation (Epicenter), and a pinning ceremony led by Wendy Sternberg, dean of Academic Departments and Programs, to celebrate her tremendous success was held on Thursday.

Learn about Hristina and her time at Union