Communications & Marketing

Staff

Mark Land

Vice President for Communications and Marketing
(518) 388-6235
landm@union.edu

Charlie Casey

Senior Editor of Publications
(518) 388-6090
caseyc@union.edu

Erin DeMuth Judd

Associate Editor of Publications
(518) 388-6490
demuthje@union.edu

Ken George

Director of Web Communications
(518) 388-6432
georgek@union.edu

Christen Gowan

Director of Digital Strategy
(518) 388-6748
gowanc@union.edu

Kathleen Kelley

Web Specialist and Developer
(518) 388-6745
kelleyk@union.edu

Tina Lincer

Associate Director of Communications & Marketing
(518) 388-6976
lincert@union.edu

Leah Rosen

Chief Marketing Officer
rosenl@union.edu

Jason Slater

Associate Director of Web Communications

Phil Wajda

Director of Media and Public Relations
(518) 388-8394
wajdap@union.edu