Minerva Programs

Minerva House contacts

Beuth House

Faculty Rep: Dianne McMullen mcmulled@union.edu
Student Rep: Arjun Wali walia@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Leo Ferrisi ferrisil@union.edu and Sebastian Koch kochs@union.edu
House Coordinator: Logan Walker walkerl@union.edu

Breazzano House

Faculty Rep: Kristin Bidoshi bidoshik@union.edu
Student Rep: Laura Cartagena cartagel@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Ariel Cooper coopera2@union.edu and Will Grimwood grimwoow@union.edu
House Coordinator: Tiffany Vembenil vembenit@union.edu

Golub House

Faculty Rep: Scott Kirkton kirktons@union.edu
Student Rep: Raphael Kummer-Landau kummerlr@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Meredith Blinn blinnm@union.edu and Ainsley Barlow barlowa@union.edu
House Coordinator: Jodie Wright wrightj@union.edu

Green House

Faculty Rep: Laura MacManus-Spencer macmanul@union.edu
Student Rep: Allison Malatesta malatesa@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Amber Birt birta@union.edu and Jill Ramey rameyj@union.edu
House Coordinator: Samuel Perry perrys@union.edu

Messa House

Faculty Rep: Christine Henseler henselec@union.edu
Student Rep: Fiona Shyne shynef@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Victoria Avon avonv@union.edu and Caleb L'Italien litaliec@union.edu
House Coordinator: Mariam Dobosz doboszm@union.edu

Sorum House

Faculty Rep: Luke Dosiek dosiekl@union.edu
Student Rep: Katelyn Olsson olssonk@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Ella Harper-Schiehl harperse@union.edu and Abby Smith smitha4@union.edu
House Coordinator: Paige Kent kentp@union.edu

Wold House

Faculty Rep: Pattie Wareh warehp@union.edu
Student Rep: Maya Gempler gemplerm@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Dylan Fisherman fishermd@union.edu and Kyra Lum lumk@union.edu
House Coordinator: Audrey Palmeri palmeria@union.edu