Minerva Programs

Minerva House contacts

Beuth House

Faculty Rep: Dianne McMullen mcmulled@union.edu
Student Rep: Arjun Wali walia@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Leo Ferrisi ferrisil@union.edu and Sebastian Koch kochs@union.edu
House Coordinator: Amanda Ashmen ashmena@union.edu

Breazzano House

Faculty Rep: Kristin Bidoshi bidoshik@union.edu
Student Rep: Daniel Greenman greenmad@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Tiffany Vembenil vembenit@union.edu and Quinlan Goddard goddardq@union.edu
House Coordinator: Brian Huang huangb@union.edu

Golub House

Faculty Rep: Scott Kirkton kirktons@union.edu
Student Rep: Marina Angelopolous angelopm@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Anuja Konda kondaa@union.edu and Fiona Xu xuf@union.edu
House Coordinator: Jodie Wright wrightj@union.edu

Green House

Faculty Rep: Laura MacManus-Spencer macmanul@union.edu
Student Rep: Jan Davis davisj@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Amber Birt birta@union.edu and Jill Ramey rameyj@union.edu
House Coordinator: Sam Kemp kemps@union.edu

Messa House

Faculty Rep: Christine Henseler henselec@union.edu
Student Rep: Fiona Shyne shynef@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Matthew Farr farrm@union.edu and Haley Salisbury salisbuh@union.edu
House Coordinator: Mariam Dobosz doboszm@union.edu

Sorum House

Faculty Rep: Jen Matsue matsuej@union.edu
Student Rep: Ava Russell russella@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Ella Harper-Schiehl harperse@union.edu and Abby Smith smitha4@union.edu
House Coordinator: Joe Bott bottj@union.edu

Wold House

Faculty Rep: Pattie Wareh warehp@union.edu
Student Rep: Maya Gempler gemplerm@union.edu
Council Chair(s): Emily Olenik olenike@union.edu and Abby Strauzer strauzea@union.edu
House Coordinator: Mariam Dobosz doboszm@union.edu