Information Technology Services

Administrative Systems Advisory Committee

The function of the Administrative Systems Advisory Committee is to help vet new systems that impact enterprise processes being considered by administrative offices, and to evaluate and recommend potential projects. The committee's scope will focus on data, systems, reporting, training, and support for enterprise applications and systems. This committee will also develop and maintain effective means for integrating views of the administrative offices into IT policy.

Current Members

  • Ellen Yu, Chief Information Officer, ITS, Co-Chair
  • Greta Donato, Director of Academic Planning & Finance, Academic Affairs
  • Ryan Donelan, Financial Systems Analyst, Finance
  • David Glasser, Director of Enrollment & Operations, Admissions, Financial Aid and Enrollment
  • Kathy McCann, Director, Advancement Information Services, College Relations
  • Dave Ruel, Director of Enterprise Applications and Systems, ITS
  • Len Schlegel, Director, Institutional Research, Co-Chair
  • Trish VanDerhoof, Special Assistant to the Vice President, Dean of Students