Schaffer Library

Library Hours

Winter Term Hours

(January 7 - March 10)

Monday - Thursday 8a.m. - 2a.m.
Friday 8a.m. - midnight
Saturday 10a.m. - midnight
Sunday 10a.m. - 2a.m.

Special Study Hours

(March 11 - March 22)

Monday, March 11 - Thursday, March 14 8a.m. - 2a.m.
Friday, March 15 & Saturday, March 16 8a.m. - midnight
Sunday, March 17 - Thursday, March 21 8a.m. - 2a.m.
Friday, March 22 8a.m.-5p.m.

Spring Break

(March 23 - April 1)

Saturday, March 23 & Sunday, March 24 CLOSED
Monday, March 25 - Friday, March 29 9a.m.-5p.m.
Saturday, March 30 CLOSED
Sunday, March 31 noon-8p.m.

Other Hours