Schaffer Library

Library Hours

SPECIAL STUDY HOURS (Nov. 16* - Dec. 1)

Saturday, Nov. 16 10:00 a.m. - midnight
Sunday, Nov. 17 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 18 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 19 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Wednes, Nov. 20 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Thurs, Nov. 21 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, Nov. 22 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Saturday, Nov. 23 8:00 a.m. - midnight
Sunday, Nov. 24 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 25 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 26 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Wednes, Nov. 27 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 28 CLOSED
Friday, Nov. 29 CLOSED
Saturday, Nov. 30 CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 1 CLOSED

24 HOURS STUDY:

*From Saturday, November 16th at 10:00 a.m. through Tuesday, November 26th at the regular closing time, the Schaffer Library building will be open 24 hours for study.

WINTER BREAK HOURS (Dec. 2 - Jan. 5)

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Dec. 25 - Jan. 1 CLOSED
Jan. 2 - Jan. 3 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Jan. 4 CLOSED
Jan. 5 noon - 8 p.m.

Regular term hours resume Monday, Jan 6

Other Hours